Testimonials

default image

When I reached out, who contacted me? She did! This woman is a pioneer of unrivaled fighting spirit when she takes on a case. People such as myself, a law student, have control issues when it comes to a legal issue, BUT, not once after our initial conversation did I ever consider researching laws pertaining to my case because I knew that she would dot every “I” and cross every “T.” To be treated as though you are the most important person in the world by your attorney is unheard of, except with Natalie. She is a pure-hearted beast of an attorney that you will want on your side of the table!!! If she is opposing counsel, remember to bring tissues so you can weep as you walk out the door with your tail stuck between your legs.

August 28, 2021

default image

Mrs. Green was extremely helpful with answering my questions today. I am truly impressed with her knowledge of the law, and her willingness to speak with me. It’s not often that you find an attorney who will go above and beyond to help a potential client before being paid. Mrs. Green and I had a lengthy phone conversation about my malpractice case. She had dozens of helpful suggestions that I had never even thought of. Anyone who is looking for an amazing attorney should give her a call. I highly recommend attorney Natalie Green.

Cindy Shirley January 22, 2021

default image

Natalie Green Hosea was extremely helpful in providing much needed legal advice in easy to understand terms and at a fair price. We would not hesitate to contact her again in the future with any legal needs we may have and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking her legal expertise.

Tony Kabchef January 22, 2021

default image

I needed a divorce attorney and Natalie came highly recommended by a friend going through the same thing. My friend didn’t steer me wrong. Natalie has been patient, professional and a bulldog all at the same time. I am in uncharted waters never going through a divorce before, but Natalie has prepared and helped me more than I thought possible. If you need a great divorce attorney, or any kind of attorney, then Natalie will exceed your expectations.

Anonymous January 22, 2021

default image

I did not expect Natalie to answer the phone herself when I called. I thought for sure I would have to go through her team of experts and make an appointment. Instead, she answered immediately and was quick to respond. I used Natalie a few years back for a visitation modification, she remembered my case and was glad I decided to call her again. A totally different situation was at hand for this consult. but nevertheless, Natalie handled it with professionalism and knowledge. She listened to my concerns intensely and jumped in with truth and her expertise of special needs.. She directed me with compassion and grace, and made me feel comfortable about my decisions. Thank you, Natalie, for your expertise and your knowledge of special needs law. I feel confident in all that was discussed and would consult with Natalie again for any legal matters. Highly recommended by me.

Shannon January 22, 2021

default image

Natalie intently listened to capture the details and provided excellent advice. She provided a manageable timeline that moved through the process quickly. Definitely appreciate all of her support!

Judy January 22, 2021

default image

Natalie – took on my case after it sat idle for years on another attorney’s desk. She setup a monthly payment plan that I could afford. During our consultation, all my questions and concerns surrounding a modification were addressed and her professional guidance was greatly appreciated. I trusted Natalie to have my best interest. She gave my case the necessary energy/effort, and it was resolved within a few months. If you want closure – CALL NATALIE!

Angela Kirby January 22, 2021

default image

I hired Natalie to help me in a contested will in probate. She was very professional from the start. She took great notes on everything I gave her. She stayed in contact and kept me up to date. Her professionalism in court was was outstanding. This was a very difficult case since it was my only sibling that had contested my moms will. She gathered all the evidence that she needed and in the end we won. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is seeking legal help. I believe anyone hiring Natalie would be impressed with her from day one.

Anonymous January 14, 2019

default image

Divorce. One of the things that many of us never want to experience. This Spring, I found out that I would be getting divorced. I was totally ignorant. With two children, a house, a side business and significant assets, I was beyond a bit concerned. I reached out to a few attorneys and then spoke with Natalie. She spent over an hour with me on the phone, walking me through the process, options and even gave me the names of other attorneys. I stopped my search after that call, I had found my attorney.

Natalie worked with me from the beginning, to the end. She answered countless texts, spoke with me for several hours and was always available, be it early morning, late evening or on the weekend. Whatever it took to get the job done. Natalie knew the legal process, all of my options, but helped me to arrive on the decision that was best for me and my children, while at the same time extending courtesy and compassion to my ex.

Would I recommend her? Absolutely. Completely, without a moment’s doubt. If you want a top-shelf communicator, a smart and informed attorney and someone who is going to work with you and have your back at all times, then do not hesitate to hire this young lady. You will not be disappointed.
Natalie, thank you for all that you did.

And for those of you who may have noticed, yes Natalie and I share the same last name, but no…we are not even remotely related!

Darryl December 18, 2018

default image

Natalie was very helpful to me. She returned my call within the day and kept me informed in a more than timely fashion of how she was reviewing the information that I sent her. When we spoke she was very clear in what my options were. She explained in terms that I was able to understand not being a lawyer myself. She advised me and told me that her representation would not be necessary which is refreshing since I could have invested a huge amount of money into a case. After our conversation I received an email with links to information that was very helpful. She is obviously very respectful of peoples time and money. If the situation should arise that I do need an attorney, I would not hesitate to contact Natalie.

Jana October 10, 2018

default image

Natalie was so thorough and gave me so much information about my complicated case. She listened to every detail and offered all the different options. You can tell she is passionate about her work. I would recommend her to anyone who wants an ethical, empathetic real person who doesn’t just want to take your money.

Lindsay August 3, 2018

default image

Thank you so much Natalie. I felt like talking with you helped me to understand my situation. Listening with care and understanding were great points as well as your knowledge of law for my situation.

Anonymous August 2, 2018

default image

Natalie is a breath of fresh air. It is very evident that she is passionate about her career and not in it for the money like most of the lawyers I spoke with on my divorce journey. She answered all of my questions & I truly felt like she cared about my case. I would highly recommend her!

Tiffany August 2, 2018

default image

Natalie was my attorney in my custody case regarding my daughter. She gave me such accurate advice from the first time I contacted her that if I would have listened to her I may not be in the situation I am now. I regret not listening to her on the very first phone call but I never thought what happened would ever happen to me. She was so dead on she could have saved me from years of pain and sadness. If only I would have listened. She stuck with me through the most painful time of my life and she was not only an attorney but a friend. She actually cared about me and my daughter and that means more to me than anything. To not be treated like a check and seen as a human with feelings and show me compassion for my situation had an effect on me like you will rarely experience in these situations. I would recommend her to my dearest loved ones if they are ever in need of accurate and honest advice and representation. She will tell you like it is and it may hurt but it will be the best advice you will find. I have the utmost respect for Natalie and I believe she has a broader understanding for empathy which is hard to find in situations when you are needing solid advice and powerful representation. I pray the best for her and her family and she will always be a part of mine. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Tanner June 12, 2018

default image

Ms. Green is the best lawyer. She is sincere, smart and processed my case in a timely manner. If i ever need a lawyer again i will definitely use Ms. Natalie Green.

Ms. Scott May 16, 2018

default image

My husband and I contacted Mrs. Green-Hosea for a consultation concerning estate planning, based on recommendation from a friend. We were very thankful for her kindness, expertise and thoroughness as she helped us through the process. We were quite stressed out at first but her patience with our questions and concerns put us at ease quickly. Getting our plan finalized and documented was much easier than we anticipated with someone so professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you!

Catherine April 4, 2018

default image

This attorney deserves 10 stars.  So very glad that we hired Natalie Green to represent us, the outcome of our civil lawsuit against a large rental corporation would have been completely different had we gone with any other lawyer.  The attention and ample time she put into gathering information, the multiple phone calls she made on our behalf, Natalie cleared our names, pulled together a great case and won the judgement in our favor. I am not sure exactly how many areas of law Ms. Green practices, but no matter what I may need a lawyer for in the future…
Natalie Green will be the first attorney that I call.

Angela & Robert March 27, 2018

default image

She was very good at communication with myself and my family back home. She could work around my busy schedule and I never felt like I was being rushed.

Parker Perry March 26, 2018

default image

Natalie first met me on a Monday night after hours due to my husband suddenly asking for divorce. I was referred by a friend who knew her and she responded quite promptly. Very fair pricing structure and payment options. Even following my divorce proceeding, she consulted me on some other subjects after my divorce was over, going above and beyond her obligation as my lawyer for the divorce that was finalized. Highly recommend Natalie for representation!!!

Michelle March 22, 2018

default image

My son was arrested for an incident at his school. His mom and I were worried about the long-term impact for school and getting into the military. Natalie worked her magic and not only did she get the charges dropped, she treated my son with respect and gave him some solid life advice, just when he needed it. Now he says he wants to be a lawyer after interacting with her. Thank you for helping our son!

Alan March 22, 2018

default image

Natalie is an amazing lawyer. She does everything she can for her clients. She helped me through my divorce and did an amazing job. I would refer her to anyone going through this. She is caring and understanding and walks you through everything. The best thing is she fights for you. Thanks Natalie for all the work and help you gave me.

David March 22, 2018

default image

Natalie Green recently advised me in selling a home and provided me with a purchase agreement.  A skilled and confident lawyer, she helped me in a timely and professional manner .

Lorraine March 22, 2018

default image

Natalie was a beacon of hope for my family at a time where our options seemed limited. She was very professional and organized and always listened to our concerns. She responded in a timely manner when we had questions or concerns. She was very thorough when handling our case and I would definitely hire her again!

Anonymous March 22, 2018

default image

My lawyer has taken my case by the horns since day one!! She has explained the whole process and put me at ease. Hopefully I’ll never need another divorce attorney but if I do she will be who I hire.

Melissa December 8, 2017

default image

I had a small court case to settle I did not know where to go I tried six other lawyers nobody wanted to mess with it I finally found Natalie and she set me down talk with me very helpful and understanding and she took it. I can’t thank her enough very nice.

Gary July 31, 2017

default image

I sent an inquiry to Natalie via AVVO and received a phone call in less than an hour.

Mine was basically a question of whether she, as a lawyer in Georgia, would be able to assist with a debt collection from defaulted promissory note where the borrower lives in a different state.

Natalie provided me helpful recommendations on what should be included in the promissory note to help assure payment and the type of lawyer I should seek in the borrower’s state.

So though she would not be in position to assist my specific situation, I appreciate that she took the time to provide some preliminary counsel and offer of direction on where to initiate the process.

Mike Foster April 20, 2017

default image

We had a small business startup legal and financial review. Working with Natalie was very pleasant, and I felt like I could trust in her experience/expertise.

Cassandra March 2, 2017

default image

Natalie came through for me in the courtroom. Ms. Green’s consultation was very detailed and timely, she was totally prepared during my proceedings. I was never confused in the court house, she answered all of my questions and dealt with my case very professionally. I have an attorney for life in Natalie Green.

Andre November 11, 2015

default image

I was referred to Natalie regarding a family issue–I was blown away by her professionalism, knowledge and responsiveness. She is extremely busy but took the time to explain processes & procedures that I was able to understand and carefully listened to my concerns regarding the case.

I have referred Natalie to a couple of colleagues who were equally pleased.

Laura November 10, 2015

default image

Natalie Green did a terrific job for us. We could not be happier with the outcome. She talked us through everything and was professional and kind.

Laura November 4, 2015

default image

Natalie helped me with my custody case for my daughter. She worked hard on my case, always answered my calls and any questions i had along the way. She really is an amazing attorney and friend. I would hire her again in a heartbeat!

Korinna November 3, 2015

default image

I hired Ms. Green for a rather ugly divorce proceeding. She was awesome!!! She made the process less painful and always gave me great advice. She Rocks!!

Dar November 3, 2015

default image

She is amazing at every detail of my case. Very professional and I felt she was in complete control of my case. She is very warm and friendly. Felt like I was chatting with a friend.

Gayla November 3, 2015

default image

Natalie is a great person and an even better lawyer. She saw me and my son through a very difficult time, shooting down ridiculous allegations brought against me, finding the holes in the other lawyer’s tactics, and helping us to be able to stay together. Every time I needed her, she was there with bells on. She’s the only lawyer I’ll ever use.

Bethany November 3, 2015

default image

Natalie is a very knowledgeable and versatile attorney. She was my divorce attorney & facilitated my custody, visitation & child support arrangements.

She was able to put a positive on a very negative situation.

I have used Natalie a few additional times after my divorce, for Real Estate Closings. My current husband and I have consulted with her numerous times regarding custody issues with my step children, who now live with us.

RTyler November 3, 2015

Practice Areas

Select a Newsletter

Latest Blog Posts

Testimonials

I had a small court case to settle I did not know where to go I tried six other lawyers nobody wanted to mess with it I finally found Natalie and she set me down talk with me very helpful and understanding and she took it. I can’t thank her enough very nice.

Gary

We had a small business startup legal and financial review. Working with Natalie was very pleasant, and I felt like I could trust in her experience/expertise.

Cassandra

Natalie came through for me in the courtroom. Ms. Green’s consultation was very detailed and timely, she was totally prepared during my proceedings. I was never confused in the court house, she answered all of my questions and dealt with my case very professionally. I have an attorney for life in Natalie Green.

Andre

I was referred to Natalie regarding a family issue–I was blown away by her professionalism, knowledge and responsiveness. She is extremely busy but took the time to explain processes & procedures that I was able to understand and carefully listened to my concerns regarding the case.

I have referred Natalie to a couple of colleagues who were equally pleased.

Laura

Natalie Green did a terrific job for us. We could not be happier with the outcome. She talked us through everything and was professional and kind.

Laura

I sent an inquiry to Natalie via AVVO and received a phone call in less than an hour.

Mine was basically a question of whether she, as a lawyer in Georgia, would be able to assist with a debt collection from defaulted promissory note where the borrower lives in a different state.

Natalie provided me helpful recommendations on what should be included in the promissory note to help assure payment and the type of lawyer I should seek in the borrower’s state.

So though she would not be in position to assist my specific situation, I appreciate that she took the time to provide some preliminary counsel and offer of direction on where to initiate the process.

Mike Foster
Read All Testimonials